Bowling Returns To Pennsylvania For Mount St. Mary's Shootout

BALTIMORE, Md. – Coppin State women's bowling will head back to Pennsylvania this weekend as it heads to Waynesboro for the Mount St. Mary's Shootout.

Volleyball Prepares For MEAC Crossover Match With Bethune-Cookman

BALTIMORE, Md. – The Lady Eagles will duke it out with the MEAC South preseason favorite, Bethune-Cookman Wildcats, at 5 p.m. his Friday in the PEC. CSU will look to build momentum off of its victory over Delaware State on Sunday as it begins the second half of conference play.

Coleman Selected As MEAC Rookie of the Week; Lang Earns Setter of the Week Honors

BALTIMORE, Md. – Coppin's Miajavon Coleman was chosen as the MEAC Volleyball Rookie of the Week with Brianna Lang selected as Setter of the Week, as announced by the league office on Monday afternoon. These are both players' second weekly awards of the season, as Lang and Coleman were Setter and Co-Player of the Week, respectively, on September 24.

Lady Eagles Show Improvement At Bud Whitman Invitational

READING, Pa. – CSU's women's bowling team finished up its first tournament over the weekend at the KU Bud Whitman Team Invitational hosted by Kutztown University. The Lady Eagles finished ahead of Bloomfield College and Penn State-Behrend.

Coleman Breaks Program Record, Propels Eagles To 3-1 Victory

BALTIMORE, Md. – Coppin State was aided by an Asia Stennis double-double and a record-breaking (four set matches) 25 Miajavon Coleman kills to fight off the pesky Delaware State Hornets 3-1. The Lady Eagles fell behind after the first set but persevered to rattle off three consecutive wins to earn the match.